ROMANTIC PICKS #READAROMANCE #KDPTUESDAY

From the author of a #1 Amazon Historical Romance Kindle Bestseller, BROKEN LEGACY, comes FRAGMENTED, a suspense thriller that you won’t be able to put down! The first in the Boston’s Crimes of Passion Series! A pulse-pounding thriller!Ms Connally’s first murder mystery delivers! Suspenseful…shocking…a psychological thriller- leaving readers on the edge of their seat. Cameron […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #SPECIALDEALS #AMREADINGROMANCE

LOVE LIKE CRAZY ~FREE College and career are hard enough without bringing love into the mix, so the last thing Jesse is looking for is a spring break fling. His future entails getting an MBA and taking over the reins of his father’s small-time plumbing company and making it successful. He doesn’t have time for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #DECKTHEHALLS With #Books! #GIVEAWAY #FRIDAYFINDS

DECK THE HALLS Many of these bestsellers are on sale now or available via Kindle Unlimited. ​All will be on sale 12/26 – 12/30! BEGIN YOUR NEXT ESCAPE We’re giving away four cozy gifts AFTER Christmas, just when you need it the most! So, grab these bestsellers, check out our award-winning and bestselling authors, and […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #HOLIDAYREADS #HAVEYOURSELFAMERRYLITTLECHRISTMAS

BELLE OF CHARLESTON ~ FREE Set against the backdrop of Antebellum Charleston with the martial clash of brother against brother looming on the horizon-here is an absorbing, tantalizing saga of life during one of our country’s most turbulent times-Southern Legacy Serial. LOVE LIKE CRAZY ~ KINDLEUNLIMITED College and career are hard enough without bringing love […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #FANTASYREADS

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #FRIDAYREADS #ROMANCE AUTHOR Suzanne G. Rogers

COMING MONDAY APRIL 29TH – MY FAIR GUARDIAN LIMITED TIME ~ $0.99 When Bethany is saddled with an unwanted, unrefined, and decidedly common guardian, she must polish him up before he’s fit for good society. As for Willoughby Winter, all that stands between him and his inheritance is to marry Bethany off. Can he succeed […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS FEATURING #NEWRELEASES and #UPCOMINGRELEASE FROM #XPRESSOBOOKTOURS

COMING APRIL! AMAZON    KOBO     GOOGLEPLAY The second book in the new series from USA Today’s ‘must read YA paranormal romance’ author, Christina Bauer Our heroine Meimi Archer has been assigned to attend ECHO Academy. There, the evil Headmaster believes that Meimi will help the government conquer other dimensions. But Meimi has some very […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS KILLER AMONG by S.E. Green #NEWRELEASE

RAFFLECOPTER $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD AMAZON   NOOK    KOBO Lane swore never to be like her late mother. But now she too is a killer. One difference remains—Lane only stalks and punishes the guilty. But while trailing a new killer of teenage girls dubbed “The Strangler”, Lane makes a terrible miscalculation and kills the wrong […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Sun Scorched by Jen Crane #NewRelease

GIVEAWAY Signed copy of Sunscorched $10 Amazon gift card AMAZON    NOOK    IBOOKS    KOBO Death at daylight. Danger at dark. Life can’t possibly get more treacherous than a violent sun allergy in a solar-blighted world. At least that’s what seventeen-year-old Nori Chisholm thought before news of an impending sunscorch delivered her death sentence. […]

Read More