Let The Sunshine In! #ReadaRomance ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN and #FREE eBOOKS

A passionate novel of love, betrayal, and obsession, She Belongs to Me will have you falling in love and wondering if you can trust anyone right up to the last page. Charlotte police officer Jordan Monroe is used to being in control. Ever since his father died, he has provided for his mother and sisters and even […]

Read More

#SUMMERSUSPENSE ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN AND #FREE eBOOKS

*~* Love romantic suspense? How about a box set with 3 full length STANDALONE novels filled with action-packed adventure, sexy undercover cops, and lots of steam? With over 500 reviews combined, the Armed & Dangerous box set by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author L.P. Dover has it all! *~* NO LIMIT – […]

Read More

#RememberTheirSacrifice ROMANTIC PICKS #MILITARY #READS

A rousing family saga for the fight for America’s independence! The winds of change brews over the colonies. Tension against the crown is mounting daily. In Williamsburg, the rebellion burns strong in the hearts of two siblings, Jonathan and Hannah Corbett. Spirited and headstrong, Hannah finds herself thrust in the middle of a conspiracy when […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #FANTASYREADS

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #READAROMANCE

SUNKEN SHADOWS As a rescue swimmer for the Coast Guard, Wade Faulkner was used to unpredictable situations. But an emergency call late one night turns his life upside down. After finding a boat on fire, he discovers a dead body and a visibly shaken woman in need of rescue. Now he finds himself entangled in […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #BARGAIN eBOOKS!

A HEAVEN FOR TOASTERS ~ FREE Detective Mika Pensive has a new partner. He’s hot. Smart. Funny. And an android. Set in the near future, A Heaven for Toasters is more than a sci-fi crime adventure with plenty of romance and wit. It’s the book that will make you look at your toaster in a […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Shift by Tonya Clark #NewRelease

GIVEAWAY eBOOK COPY AMAZON     NOOK    KOBO For Cammie Mitchell, getting her dream job was a complete surprise. As a certified, Texas country girl, she was ready to put her medic degree to good use as a personal medic to some of the best riders in Texas. Stepping into an arena, she finds herself […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #BEACHREADS #BOOKSTOREAD #MUSTREADBARGAIN

THE RELUCTANT HERO ~ BARGAIN MUSTREAD! There are a few things Parnell Stillman is dead certain he will never do: He’d never fall in love. He’d never have kids. He’d never be a hero. Captain Stillman’s first and only love is flying. The struggle to keep his air cargo business solvent is challenge enough. Rebecca […]

Read More

CHRISTMAS BOOK BLAST ON ROMANCE IN BOOKS, ROMANTIC PICKS

CHRISTMAS BOOK BLAST Join Romance in Books, Romantic Picks Just For You in December During the year, Romance in Books promotes books by some great romance authors. In December, some of these authors are giving back to you readers! Over TWENTY-FIVE authors are donating ebooks for the Celebration! Romance in Books is giving away over […]

Read More