ROMANTIC PICKS #READAROMANCE #FREE #PARANORMALROMANCE #CREATUSTheyExist

CREATUS They Exist~ FREE Derrick’s desire to save one human girl will ignite a war… For four thousand years, creatus have concealed themselves from the humans who hunted them almost to extinction. Unwittingly, one creatus will endanger them all… As with most of his family, Derrick Ashton knows his future and what position he’s destined […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #READAROMANCE #STEPBACKINTOTHEPAST #WINDSOFBETRAYAL

WINDS OF BETRAYAL ~ $0.99 AMAZON IBOOKS NOOK KOBO A rousing family saga for the fight for America’s independence! The winds of change brews over the colonies. Tension against the crown is mounting daily. In Williamsburg, the rebellion burns strong in the hearts of two siblings, Jonathan and Hannah Corbett. Spirited and headstrong, Hannah finds […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #READAROMANCE #FREE #tHEHOUSEONPERSIMMONROAD

THE HOUSE ON PERSIMMON ROAD ~ FREE History. Reality. Fantasy. All rolled into one zany family. If Justine Hale had the time, she’d get in her car and go crazy. She owns two kids, an ex-mother-in-law, and a bankrupt mother. Money scarce, she moves her entire family into a run-down, two-hundred-year-old farmhouse. Resident ghost Lottie […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #READAROMANCE #pineapplelies #cozymystery #freeEbook

PINEAPPLE LIES ~ FREE Psst… Look for the New Release, too: Pineapple House Hunters! Pineapple Port Mysteries by Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author Amy Vansant, is a funny, clean and gore-free small-town, female amateur sleuth series, but with all the pulse-pounding excitement of a detective thriller. Book #1 of the binge-worthy series, Pineapple Lies, is a twisty puzzler…Solve the mystery […]

Read More

Let The Sunshine In! #ReadaRomance ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN and #FREE eBOOKS

A passionate novel of love, betrayal, and obsession, She Belongs to Me will have you falling in love and wondering if you can trust anyone right up to the last page. Charlotte police officer Jordan Monroe is used to being in control. Ever since his father died, he has provided for his mother and sisters and even […]

Read More

#SUMMERSUSPENSE ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN AND #FREE eBOOKS

*~* Love romantic suspense? How about a box set with 3 full length STANDALONE novels filled with action-packed adventure, sexy undercover cops, and lots of steam? With over 500 reviews combined, the Armed & Dangerous box set by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author L.P. Dover has it all! *~* NO LIMIT – […]

Read More

#RememberTheirSacrifice ROMANTIC PICKS #MILITARY #READS

A rousing family saga for the fight for America’s independence! The winds of change brews over the colonies. Tension against the crown is mounting daily. In Williamsburg, the rebellion burns strong in the hearts of two siblings, Jonathan and Hannah Corbett. Spirited and headstrong, Hannah finds herself thrust in the middle of a conspiracy when […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #FANTASYREADS

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #READAROMANCE

SUNKEN SHADOWS As a rescue swimmer for the Coast Guard, Wade Faulkner was used to unpredictable situations. But an emergency call late one night turns his life upside down. After finding a boat on fire, he discovers a dead body and a visibly shaken woman in need of rescue. Now he finds himself entangled in […]

Read More