Let The Sunshine In! #ReadaRomance ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN and #FREE eBOOKS

A passionate novel of love, betrayal, and obsession, She Belongs to Me will have you falling in love and wondering if you can trust anyone right up to the last page.

Charlotte police officer Jordan Monroe is used to being in control. Ever since his father died, he has provided for his mother and sisters and even hired his two brothers-in-law to help run his successful construction company. On a chance business trip, however, he meets the one person who throws his life into a whirlwind–Jaynee.

Jaynee has lived a tragic life and has sworn off all men. That is until a rugged southern gentleman lands in her seating area, refusing to take no for an answer. From the moment they meet, Jordan sweeps her off her feet, assuring her that happiness exists. But can she really escape her past?

Five years later, Jordan finds Jaynee on their back porch with a gunshot wound to the head. While Jaynee lies in a coma, Jordan has to go back to their beginning and figure out what went wrong. Did he push his wife to the edge, or has her past come back to haunt them?

What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla?

Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure.

With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she must get more than her toes wet in the dating pool. After all, she’s spent way too long pining over Alec Wright, who’s perpetually unavailable. Now, with some encouragement from her best friend, Paige is ready to take the plunge and find Mr. Right.

But when a catalogue of catastrophic dates ensue, Paige questions what she’s always wondered.

Is Alec Wright her Mr. Right?

An Amazon UK, and international, #1 bestselling contemporary romance, humour, and romantic comedy novel.

Hi, there! Would YOU like to take a peek in my diary?

Wait, we haven’t been introduced. My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys.

My life is wacky, often wild, and always entertaining. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me.

It is a particularly exciting year because I finally meet the man of my dreams! Or is he?

This fast-paced story is an intimate look inside my life as I go all-in and hand over the keys to my diary. Go ahead…Take a PEEK!

Spend some time with the lady Kirkus Reviews calls ‘fun, likable company.’ Fans of Julia Kent, Tracy Brogan, and Melanie Summers are sure to enjoy this lighthearted romantic comedy. Get your copy of The Keys to My Diary: Fern now.

Hi, there! Would YOU like to take a peek in my diary?

Wait, we haven’t been introduced. My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys.

My life is wacky, often wild, and always entertaining. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me.

It is a particularly exciting year because I finally meet the man of my dreams! Or is he?

This fast-paced story is an intimate look inside my life as I go all-in and hand over the keys to my diary. Go ahead…Take a PEEK!

Spend some time with the lady Kirkus Reviews calls ‘fun, likable company.’ Fans of Julia Kent, Tracy Brogan, and Melanie Summers are sure to enjoy this lighthearted romantic comedy. Get your copy of The Keys to My Diary: Fern now.

P.S. Now featuring a BONUS epilogue!

USA Today Bestselling author, N.M. Silber brings you a tale filled with laughter, love and lusty lawyers.                                                                                                                                                 
Gabrielle Ginsberg is a public defender with plenty of nerve and Braden Pierce is an assistant district attorney with a whole lot of swagger. Together Gabrielle and Braden discover that the path to true love is not always smooth, and is sometimes tread upon by some really wacky people like crazy ex-girlfriends, kinky politicians and a gentleman who throws a wine and cheese party in his pants  Can true love overcome a lack of privacy, interference by jealous rivals and the insanity of the criminal court system? Find out in the book that reviewers called a “Stand-out Romantic Comedy.”

ROMANTIC PICKS #TGIF #BEACHREADS Don’t Miss Out #FREEREAD

PULLING HOME ~ LIMITED TIME FREE

AMAZON     BARNESANDNOBLE    iBOOKS    KOBO    GOOGLEPLAY

Sometimes we’re lucky enough to get that second chance – in life and in love. That Second Chance Series are stand-alone stories of strong women who battle heartache and loss with a courage and determination to find new paths and true love. What ties them together? A common theme: belief in the beauty of that second chance.

Pulling Home is Book One of That Second Chance Series. It is also the prequel to Mary’s bestselling family saga, A Family Affair: The Promise, Truth in Lies, Book Seven.

She’ll risk anything to save her child…even the truth.

It’s taken nine years and a cross-country move, but Audra Valentine Wheyton has kept her secrets safe. She’s created the perfect life: a husband who loves her, a daughter she adores, and a position as head writer for an award-winning daytime soap. When her husband dies suddenly, Audra returns to her hometown for the funeral and faces a community that has not forgotten her meager beginnings and the man who has never forgiven her for marrying his brother.

Jack Wheyton is a successful pediatric neurosurgeon who is about to become engaged when Audra walks back into his life with her daughter. He forgave his brother long ago for taking something that had been his, something he hadn’t even realized he wanted until it was gone. But forgiving Audra is another story…and forgetting her? Near impossible.

When a shattering illness strikes Audra’s daughter, she turns to Jack to save her child and risks exposing a secret that will change their lives forever.

That Second Chance Series:
Book One: Pulling Home (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Promise)
Book Two: The Way They Were (Also prequel to A Family Affair: The Secret)
Book Three: Simple Riches (Also prequel to A Family Affair: Winter)
Book Four: Paradise Found
Book Five: Not Your Everyday Housewife
Book Six: The Butterfly Garden

BONUS MATERIAL: Included in this book is 2 Chapters from The Way They Were: That Second Chance, Book 2

Monday’s Contemporary Romantic Picks- Sunlounger, Belinda Jones Travel Club

get-attachment (9)

“Off on your holidays soon? Then don’t forget to pack this fantastic read in with your sun lotions this summer! It’s bags of fun and very hard to put down so you won’t be leaving that poolside in a hurry!’ OK MAGAZINE

Take a trip around the world with 44 of the hottest writers in Women’s Fiction!

This bumper collection of sun-kissed short stories will have you boarding a millionaire’s yacht in St Tropez, exploring a sheik’s palace in Dubai, swimming with dolphins in Australia, partying in Ibiza, surfing in Hawaii, roaming ancient ruins in Turkey and sipping Limoncello in Italy!

Whether you read it on your favourite beach (Sunlounger features golden sands from Greece to Mauritius) or on your daily commute or coffee break you will be spirited away on a variety of adventures – some will make you chuckle with delight, some will make your heart pang, others will inspire you to live your life to the max!

There’s even a matching Sunlounger website – http://www.va-va-vacation.com – featuring everything you need to make this your Best Summer Ever, as well as exclusive interviews with each of the fabulous authors on board:

Katie Agnew, Valerie-Anne Baglietto, Rosie Blake, Alexandra Brown, Laurey Buckland, Abby Clements, Miranda Dickinson, Carrie Duffy, Ilana Fox, Victoria Fox, Emma Garcia, Michele Gorman, Kirsty Greenwood, Kate Guest, Kate Harrison, Lisa Heidke, Molly Hopkins, Pernille Hughes, Margaret James, Belinda Jones, Lucy Lord, Chrissie Manby, Louise Marley, Holly Martin, Nigel May, Martel Maxwell, Roisin Meaney, Kiri Mills, Nicola Moriarty, Tamsyn Murray, Emily O’Neill, Lynda Page, Carmen Reid, Wendy Rigg, Lucy Robinson, Talli Roland, Ruth Saberton, Nancy Scrofano, Cally Taylor, Sasha Wagstaff, Anna-Lou Weatherley, Julia Williams, Lara Williamson, Tiffany Wright

At a whopping 696 pages, this really is the ULTIMATE BEACH READ!

Monday’s Romantic Picks New Release- Sunlounger

get-attachment (9)

Take a trip around the world with 44 of the hottest writers in Women’s Fiction!

This collection of sun-kissed short stories will have you boarding a millionaire’s yacht in St Tropez, exploring a sheik’s palace in Dubai, swimming with dolphins in Australia, partying in Ibiza, surfing in Hawaii, exploring ancient ruins in Turkey and Cambodia and sipping Limoncello in Italy!

Whether you read it on your favourite beach (Sunlounger features golden sands from Greece to Thailand) or on your daily commute or coffee break you will be spirited away on a variety of adventures – some will make you chuckle, some will make your heart pang, others will inspire you to live your life to the max!

Sunlounger has a matching website: http://www.va-va-vacation.com which features an author page for each of the 44 fab writers involved:

Katie Agnew, Valerie-Anne Baglietto, Rosie Blake, Alexandra Brown, Laurey Buckland, Abby Clements, Miranda Dickinson, Carrie Duffy, Ilana Fox, Victoria Fox, Emma Garcia, Michele Gorman, Kirsty Greenwood, Kate Guest, Kate Harrison, Lisa Heidke, Molly Hopkins, Pernille Hughes, Margaret James, Belinda Jones, Lucy Lord, Chrissie Manby, Louise Marley, Holly Martin, Nigel May, Martel Maxwell, Roisin Meaney, Kiri Mills, Nicola Moriarty, Tamsyn Murray, Emily O’Neill, Lynda Page, Carmen Reid, Wendy Rigg, Lucy Robinson, Talli Roland, Ruth Saberton, Nancy Scrofano, Cally Taylor, Sasha Wagstaff, Anna-Lou Weatherley, Julia Williams, Lara Williamson, Tiffany Wright.

AMAZON                     AMAZON UK