Let The Sunshine In! #ReadaRomance ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN and #FREE eBOOKS

A passionate novel of love, betrayal, and obsession, She Belongs to Me will have you falling in love and wondering if you can trust anyone right up to the last page.

Charlotte police officer Jordan Monroe is used to being in control. Ever since his father died, he has provided for his mother and sisters and even hired his two brothers-in-law to help run his successful construction company. On a chance business trip, however, he meets the one person who throws his life into a whirlwind–Jaynee.

Jaynee has lived a tragic life and has sworn off all men. That is until a rugged southern gentleman lands in her seating area, refusing to take no for an answer. From the moment they meet, Jordan sweeps her off her feet, assuring her that happiness exists. But can she really escape her past?

Five years later, Jordan finds Jaynee on their back porch with a gunshot wound to the head. While Jaynee lies in a coma, Jordan has to go back to their beginning and figure out what went wrong. Did he push his wife to the edge, or has her past come back to haunt them?

What do you get when you cross a neck brace, a jellyfish, and an encounter with a gorilla?

Dating disasters only a quirky and fun woman could endure.

With her thirtieth birthday fast-approaching, Paige Taylor knows she must get more than her toes wet in the dating pool. After all, she’s spent way too long pining over Alec Wright, who’s perpetually unavailable. Now, with some encouragement from her best friend, Paige is ready to take the plunge and find Mr. Right.

But when a catalogue of catastrophic dates ensue, Paige questions what she’s always wondered.

Is Alec Wright her Mr. Right?

An Amazon UK, and international, #1 bestselling contemporary romance, humour, and romantic comedy novel.

Hi, there! Would YOU like to take a peek in my diary?

Wait, we haven’t been introduced. My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys.

My life is wacky, often wild, and always entertaining. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me.

It is a particularly exciting year because I finally meet the man of my dreams! Or is he?

This fast-paced story is an intimate look inside my life as I go all-in and hand over the keys to my diary. Go ahead…Take a PEEK!

Spend some time with the lady Kirkus Reviews calls ‘fun, likable company.’ Fans of Julia Kent, Tracy Brogan, and Melanie Summers are sure to enjoy this lighthearted romantic comedy. Get your copy of The Keys to My Diary: Fern now.

Hi, there! Would YOU like to take a peek in my diary?

Wait, we haven’t been introduced. My name is Fern, and by some wonderful stroke of good luck, I live in the beautiful, tropical Florida Keys.

My life is wacky, often wild, and always entertaining. From my love-hate relationship with the book, The Secret, to my encounters with cursing parrots and skittering crabs, the summations of my offbeat life will make you laugh right along with me.

It is a particularly exciting year because I finally meet the man of my dreams! Or is he?

This fast-paced story is an intimate look inside my life as I go all-in and hand over the keys to my diary. Go ahead…Take a PEEK!

Spend some time with the lady Kirkus Reviews calls ‘fun, likable company.’ Fans of Julia Kent, Tracy Brogan, and Melanie Summers are sure to enjoy this lighthearted romantic comedy. Get your copy of The Keys to My Diary: Fern now.

P.S. Now featuring a BONUS epilogue!

USA Today Bestselling author, N.M. Silber brings you a tale filled with laughter, love and lusty lawyers.                                                                                                                                                 
Gabrielle Ginsberg is a public defender with plenty of nerve and Braden Pierce is an assistant district attorney with a whole lot of swagger. Together Gabrielle and Braden discover that the path to true love is not always smooth, and is sometimes tread upon by some really wacky people like crazy ex-girlfriends, kinky politicians and a gentleman who throws a wine and cheese party in his pants  Can true love overcome a lack of privacy, interference by jealous rivals and the insanity of the criminal court system? Find out in the book that reviewers called a “Stand-out Romantic Comedy.”

Looking For Love? Read a Romance! ROMANTIC PICKS #BARGAIN and #FREE eBOOKS

What could possibly be better than devoted Goofy Newfies and playful Itty Bitty Kitties? How about some fluffy and adorable Funny Bunnies who hop over to join in the fun?

This heartwarming series features three books that have it all… lighthearted laughs, adorable animal antics, and all of the positive, happy feelings you crave. It even squeezes in three sweet romances.

Whether you are a dog person, a cat lover, a bunny aficionado, or someone who has always wondered what all of the fuss is about, these books are feel-good reads that will leave you smiling and appreciating your favorite pet.

Fans of Roxanne St. Claire, Melissa Storm, and Debbie Macomber are sure to enjoy this charming small-town contemporary romance series.

Curl up with The Pet Set Trilogy today because you deserve more fun, happiness, and cuddles in your life! Which side will you choose? #TeamDog, #TeamCat, or #TeamBunny?

“If you like smart, real women and intelligent, real men in your romance, some clever humor and a bit of drama for them to solve, you will love this.”~ Verified reviewer

Meet Nick–an ice cream peddling undercover-cop, Pete–a war correspondent trying to fulfill his Aunt’s last wishes, Crown Prince Eric who’s in a bind, and the feisty gals who grab their attention and capture their hearts. Three complete Contemporary Romance Novels in one Boxed Set.

THE ICE CREAM MAN: Divorcee Jenny Lake suspects the new ice cream man, Nick Barnett, is selling more than bompops off his truck. Nick suspects Jenny is more than the frazzled mom she portrays, as all evidence makes her suspect number one in his check-kiting case. Nick also knows a cop should never fall in love with his suspect.

ISN’T IT ROMANTIC: Childhood friends, Pete Cooper and Brooke Ferguson spent their evenings watching TV with Pete’s Aunt Mamie. Now Pete is a famous cable news anchor who earned his stripes in war zones, and Brooke watches Pete on the same old TV in the same small town. Then Aunt Mamie passes away, and Pete and Brooke must set out on a road trip to fulfill Mamie’s last wishes.

A PRINCE OF A GUY: When New Yorker Casey Phillips visits the tiny country of Moritania to see where her ancestors came from, she’s mistaken for a princess, and Crown Prince Eric von Lieberhaven insists that Casey—a dead ringer for the missing royal—step into the princess’s shoes until she can be freed.

BethWhen three best friends come together for their sorority sister’s tony wedding on New Year’s Eve, they make a vow at the stroke of midnight to get married within one year. As the three women embark on their search to find their soul mates, they navigate the full-contact sport known as being a SSBFDLA (successful, single, black, female dating in L.A.) and negotiate the shark-infested waters of making a name for themselves in Hollywood.

Can Trista, the hyper-driven celebrity agent, find the time to schedule a meaningful romance? Will Amaya, the sexy starlet, convince the married hip hop–label exec she has been seeing to leave his wife and slip a ring on her finger or will the NBA star steal her heart in the final seconds? After undergoing a complete makeover, will Vivian, the jaded gossip columnist, win back the father of her child?

Set against the seductive backdrop of money, power, and sex, The Vow follows these women as they discover that their desire to find a husband isn’t as important as finding themselves.

A fierce bounty hunter. An outlaw on the run. A love that transcends it all.
After three years on the run, the notorious bounty hunter Tyler Calhoun catches up with the elusive lady outlaw, Nicky Malloy. The intensity of their dislike for each other is only matched by the burgeoning passion they can’t control.
A loner by nature, a cold hard hunter by choice, Tyler fights his feelings for his prisoner the only way he knows how — by ignoring them. He’s not prepared for the depth of his feelings, or how hard it will be to hold her prisoner–so close and so far away. Pursued and hunted themselves, Nicky and Tyler are forced to turn to each other for aid, trust, and comfort as their journey progresses to an inevitable end.
Caught in a murky world of lies, they hold on to each other as they travel to Wyoming to confront the man that brought them together. Tyler has to decide if his love for Nicky is worth more than the bounty he was sent to find.