ROMANTIC PICKS #SANDANDSURF #BEACHREADS #Giveaway #Bargain

The Misfit Books 1-4 ~Bargain $0.99!

Five dark, fast-paced books to keep you up all night …

because not all monsters live under the bed.

The four MisFit Series novels, plus the prequel.

Can a ten-year-old boy pull off the perfect murder?

Michael Romanov does and takes the first twisted step toward becoming a serial killer by the time he’s an adolescent. Love, they say, offers redemption. In early middle age, Michael falls hard for a totally unsuitable woman. What are the chances of an HEA ending?

 

DON’T MISS OUT ON SAND & SURF GIVEAWAY!

ROMANTIC PICKS #FEELINGTHELOVE #FRIDAYFINDS

LOVERS LIKE US ~ PRE-ORDER COMING MAY 22!

The only woman he’s ever trusted is about to betray him…

Luke Donovan is the irresistible bad boy every woman wants, and no woman can catch. Long term? Marriage? Children? No thanks, not interested. Until he meets Helena Montrey. There’s something about her reserved manner and fresh-faced beauty that pulls him in, obliterates past notions of love and relationships and makes him wantto commit—to her. Damn but he’s finally fallen in love! Gone are the bad-boy ways and reckless wandering, replaced with professions of forever and a vow to become respectable. It’s time to face up to past mistakes. Returning to his hometown of Reunion Gap and the family he deserted is the first step. Besides, Luke wants his family to meet Helena; the woman who changed his life.

Too bad he doesn’t know she’s not who she says she is.

After her fiancé’s betrayal makes her question her ability to tell an honest man from a liar, Helena Montrey shies away from men. Then she meets Luke Donovan. Her heart wants to tell him she’s not the struggling waitress and wannabe-writer he thinks she is, but the creator of the well-known and very lucrative Annabelle Grace Greeting Card line. But her brain forces her to wait until she’s sure the former bad boy with an admitted penchant for the open roads and constant change, is in this for keeps.

When the couple arrives in Reunion Gap, the Donovans are waiting for them with a lot of questions, and a ton of concerns. How is it that a woman they’ve never heard of ends up with a man who’s vowed he’ll never be tied down? Who’s the woman? What’s her back story? And more importantly, what if anything is she hiding? The truth will come out as it always does, and then Luke will have to decide if he loves Helena enough to forgive her and give her a second chance or if he really ismeant to wander the open roads—alone—for the rest of his days.

Don’t worry, the Donovans aren’t going to stand by and watch this heartbreak happen without getting involved. After all, what’s family for, if not to get involved? Stay tuned!

FOREVER ENTANGLED ~ FREE!

Ryan Parker had always loved Sienna Ashton, but gave up on his fantasy years ago.
After working as an undercover FBI Agent in Los Angeles, Ryan gets a phone call telling him to come home to the small town of Keeneston, Kentucky. The woman he thought he was over is now in serious trouble.

Sienna Ashton fell in love with Ryan Parker too late. He was gone from her life before she realized what he really meant to her. Now working as a sports psychologist, Sienna finds herself helping others figure their lives out. She thinks her chance of happily ever after is long gone until a murder brings Ryan back into her life and entangles them in a battle for their heart and their lives.

Ryan and Sienna discover there is more going on than originally thought and now the two are in the fight of their lives. It doesn’t take long for fireworks to ignite as passion and danger drive the couple toward a fate they never saw coming.

THE WHOLE TRUTH

An addictive, mind-boggling psychological thriller with twists and turns that will keep you up all night.

An eye for an eye.

A child for a child.

Three children for an only son.

Watch AnnaSophia come undone.

Not all monsters win when they come out from under the bed. AnnaSophia Romanov survives fifteen lonely years of psychological abuse married to a psychopath. He’s handsome. Uber-wealthy. Powerful. Charismatic. A psychopath.

After his brutal murder—still unsolved three years later—AnnaSophia thinks she’s helped their three children heal. Until … her oldest daughter uncovers her father’s most heinous atrocity.

Suddenly, AnnaSophia’s carefully re-envisioned life falls apart.

In defense of her family, AnnaSophia kills Dimitri Karpov’s only son. The police call the killing an accident. Dimitri calls her over-reaction criminal. Murder.

Dimitri knows about murder. He is a serial killer who has a long, complicated history with AnnaSophia’s husband. When it becomes apparent Dimitri intends to exact justice from her children, she must trust two combative men to help her stop another monster.

Past and present collide in this dark and disturbing psychological thriller, by AB Plum, author of the gripping MisFit Series.

WARNING: Fans of Gillian Flynn, Elizabeth Haynes, Jo Nesbo, and Karin Slaughter … The Whole Truth goes to the darker side.

PINEAPPLE LIES

Book one of the laugh-out-loud mystery series from Wall Street Journal and USA TODAY Best-Selling author Amy Vansant. If Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and the Golden Girls had a baby, it would be the Pineapple Port series!

Growing up in one of Florida’s fifty-five plus communities, Charlotte never expected life to be wild. Golf cart racing with her surrogate mothers Mariska and Darla was about as nutty as life got…until she found the hot pawnbroker’s mom buried in her backyard.
Talk about making a lousy first impression.
Armed with nothing but her wits, Pineapple Port’s questionable cast of characters and a growingcrush, Charlotte is determined to solve the mystery of Declan’s mother’s murder.
Hey, at least this guy’s skeletons aren’t in his closet.

Keywords: cozy mystery, female protagonist, comedy, amateur sleuth, romance, small towns.

ROMANTIC PICKS #eNovAaWGiveaway #ThrillingThriller

THE MISFIT THE RECKLESS YEAR ~ BARGAIN $0.99!

 

A psychopath in love?

Yes, and not with a vampire. Or zombie. Or misfit.

With a beautiful, smart, electrifying woman iconic Silicon Valley CEO Michael Romanov can imagine as the mother of his children.

Bewitching as she is, her loser boyfriend makes her totally unsuitable. But all the more desirable.  Boyfriend’s refusal to accept a bribe or succumb to threats ups Michael’s determination to possess her.

When lies and deceit and charisma fail, he falls back on what he does best: Eliminate his opponent permanently.

Warning: This is not your typical boy-meets-girl, boy-loses-girl, boy-wins-girl romance.

#eNovAaWGiveaway

PRIZES! PRIZES! PRIZES!

 

ROMANTIC PICKS #NEWYEARSBESTREADS #CRIMESTORIES

THE MISFIT THE EARLY YEARS

A chilling look at what lurks in the dark corners of an eleven-year-old boy’s twisted heart …

Michael Romanov is genius-bright. Cute. Self-reliant. Inventive. Ridiculous to think he’s a killer. A killer without remorse. Or regret. Or guilt. Impossible to believe he’s a psychopath.

His mother would rather kiss a cobra than touch him, but he never complains about her calculated insults and contempt. Never whines about his older brother’s relentless bullying. Never moans about his father’s overt collusion and neglect.

Pushed too far, Michael retaliates. He pulls off his brother’s murder without a hitch. Requiring more excitement, he orchestrates his mother’s descent into hell with the same cool detachment. Success is giddy.

What’s next?

Keeping his mother in his crosshairs sounds like fun …