ROMANTIC PICKS #FALLINTOLOVE #FREEeBOOKS #GIVEAWAY

FREE Someone wants Alyce Hythe dead… Shunned from London society for being the daughter of England’s most notorious spy, Alyce Hythe desires only to clear her father’s name. For years, she has been hidden away from prying eyes, given a new identity and told to forget who she was. But strange things have been happening […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #SPECIALDEALS #AMREADINGROMANCE

LOVE LIKE CRAZY ~FREE College and career are hard enough without bringing love into the mix, so the last thing Jesse is looking for is a spring break fling. His future entails getting an MBA and taking over the reins of his father’s small-time plumbing company and making it successful. He doesn’t have time for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #HOLIDAYREADS #HAVEYOURSELFAMERRYLITTLECHRISTMAS

BELLE OF CHARLESTON ~ FREE Set against the backdrop of Antebellum Charleston with the martial clash of brother against brother looming on the horizon-here is an absorbing, tantalizing saga of life during one of our country’s most turbulent times-Southern Legacy Serial. LOVE LIKE CRAZY ~ KINDLEUNLIMITED College and career are hard enough without bringing love […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS Recommends Romance! #FANTASYREADS

A COURT OF THORNS AND ROSES THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS! Recommends Romance! #NewReleases #Bargains #UpcomingRelease

HOPE ~ NEW RELEASE At only age twenty-two, she’s the best Probie the Agency has ever had—until her past catches up with her, leaving her devastated and broken. Without hope. No one knows what they’re made of until they’re broken. At the tender age of twenty-two, Hope Ali has finally joined the organization of her […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #FRIDAYREADS #ROMANCE AUTHOR Suzanne G. Rogers

COMING MONDAY APRIL 29TH – MY FAIR GUARDIAN LIMITED TIME ~ $0.99 When Bethany is saddled with an unwanted, unrefined, and decidedly common guardian, she must polish him up before he’s fit for good society. As for Willoughby Winter, all that stands between him and his inheritance is to marry Bethany off. Can he succeed […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS FEATURING #NEWRELEASES and #UPCOMINGRELEASE FROM #XPRESSOBOOKTOURS

COMING APRIL! AMAZON    KOBO     GOOGLEPLAY The second book in the new series from USA Today’s ‘must read YA paranormal romance’ author, Christina Bauer Our heroine Meimi Archer has been assigned to attend ECHO Academy. There, the evil Headmaster believes that Meimi will help the government conquer other dimensions. But Meimi has some very […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS #THANKFULFORLOVE #ROMANCENOVELS

RUSE AND ROMANCE  FREE WITH KINDLEUNLIMITED Unjustly labeled a flirt, Kitty Beaucroft is in need of a fiancé. Lord Philip Butler’s father wants him to settle down before he can become a landowner. With no intention of following through, Kitty and Philip enter into a temporary engagement as a means to an end. Unfortunately, someone […]

Read More

ROMANTIC PICKS KILLER AMONG by S.E. Green #NEWRELEASE

RAFFLECOPTER $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD AMAZON   NOOK    KOBO Lane swore never to be like her late mother. But now she too is a killer. One difference remains—Lane only stalks and punishes the guilty. But while trailing a new killer of teenage girls dubbed “The Strangler”, Lane makes a terrible miscalculation and kills the wrong […]

Read More