#SUMMERREADS ARE HERE! ROMANTIC PICKS #FREE eBOOKS

“I freaking love this book! …All I can say is I think you should read this.” (Happy Tails and Tales ★★★★★)

Mika Stillwater is a mid-level earth elemental with ambitions of becoming a quartz artisan, and her hard work is starting to get noticed. But when a panicked baby gargoyle bursts into her studio, insisting Mika is the only person she’ll trust with her desperate mission, Mika’s carefully constructed five-year plan is shattered.

Swept into the gritty criminal underworld of Terra Haven, Mika must jeopardize everything she’s worked so hard for to save the baby gargoyle from the machinations of a monster—and to stay alive…

From the imaginative mind of USA Today bestselling fantasy author Rebecca Chastain, Magic of the Gargoyles is a spellbinding adventure set in a world full of elemental magic and adorable gargoyles that is sure to enchant young adult and adult readers alike.

The feel-good romantic comedy bestseller! Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, and Sophie Ranald.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Warm, witty, and wildly romantic.” – Melanie Summers, bestselling author of The Crown Jewels series

Three friends form the No More Bad Dates Pact: stop dating the wrong guys and start dating the right ones – weirdos and jerks need not apply.

Twenty-five-year-old Sophie McCarthy’s career is virtually nonexistent, her family expects her to “do something important” with her life, and she’s totally sick of dating the wrong guys: the self-absorbed, the arrogant, the borderline criminally insane.

After she’s unceremoniously dumped during the vows at her boss’s wedding, she and her two equally disappointed-in-love best friends agree to help each other find decent guys to date. Together, they form the No More Bad Dates Pact: stop dating the wrong guys and start dating the right ones–weirdos and jerks need not apply.

When Sophie’s roommate Jason Christie–a.k.a. doctor-in-training and serial nurse-dater–joins the pact, he vows to weed out the bad ones for her. But with his rejection of every guy Sophie meets, she begins to wonder if he’s got an ulterior motive. And anyway, why does she always have so much more fun with Jason than with the guys she’s actually trying to date?

A little white lie. A little white wedding. A pair of roommates in over their heads.

Days before she’s set to move across the country and start a prestigious graduate program, a con artist leaves Emmy with no where to live and less than zero dollars in her bank account. But her day doesn’t seem quite so bad compared to Beckett’s–his fiancée called off their wedding just days before they tie the knot. Now he’s single and ineligible for his place in married student housing.

So what are a girl without a home and a guy without a wife supposed to do? A quickie wedding in Vegas will solve both their problems. It’s a business arrangement, and no one even needs to know. They’ll just get an annulment in a few months. What could go wrong?

Only Beckett forgot to mention his new apartment is a one-bedroom. And neither of them counted on their new friends at Middlesex University thinking they’re a great couple.

The platonic newlywed game might be harder to play than Emmy thought. Especially when it starts to feel less than platonic.

Welcome to Seaside! A sleepy, island village filled with sandy beaches, colorful characters… AND MURDER!

Paige Comber dreams of running off to Paris to train at the Cordon Bleu, but fresh out of college, she is stuck running her granny’s coffee shop in the small town of Seaside. It looks like a lousy summer until a handsome stranger named Nate arrives.

He’s here to help his Uncle Byron with his affairs, but when his uncle’s body washes up on the beach and Nate is thrown into prison, it is up to Paige to find out who might have been crazy enough to do it.

BOOK ONE in the PAIGE COMBER MYSTERY series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.